Diocese of Phoenix Cursillo Movement

NEW! FOR PARISH REPS - NEWSLETTER: The Fishermen's Net




Your Parish Representatives

 
 



Sponsors contact Parish Representatives 

to start the application process; 

please contact the Rep from 

your candidate's Parish

if you would like to sponsor a friend.  

If the parish does not have a Rep, please email precursillo@phoenixcursillo.com


Make a friend, be a friend, 

bring a friend to Christ!

 

All Saints 
Art Brouillard 
(480) 981-8236 
(480) 215-4029 
artbrouillard@cox.net

Ascension

Blessed Sacrament, Scottsdale 
Mick & Melissa Kapanicas

(602) 478-3805

(602) 509-4306
micknmelissa@cox.net


Blessed Sacrament, Tolleson

Christ the King

Corpus Christi 
Deborah Hernandez 
dherndz@cox.net

Holy Cross 
Art Brouillard
(480) 981-8236 
(480) 215-4029 
artbrouillard@cox.net

Holy Family, Phoenix

Bob Delogu

(602) 503-6631,

adoration@milesjesu.com

Holy Spirit 
Angie Leon 
(480) 838-5479 
ruben1903@cox.net

Immaculate Conception, Cottonwood 
Michelle Rousseve 
m_rousseve@hotmail.com

Immaculate Heart of Mary

Most Holy Trinity

Our Lady of Fatima Mission, Phx

Our Lady of Guadalupe Mission

Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery 
Sophie Bejarano 
scbejarano@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe, Queen Creek

Our Lady of Joy, Carefree 
Jerry & Sheila Drumm 
(480) 488-3895 
gerald.drumm@gmail.com
shedrumm@gmail.com

Our Lady of Lourdes, SCW

Our Lady of Mount Carmel 
James Diaz 
(602) 614-2916 
Pam Diaz
(602) 502-3463 
Cursillistas.OLMC@gmail.com

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Glendale

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Scottsdale 
David Zeman 
dczeman6@gmail.com

Our Lady of the Angels, (Casa) 
Jana Vorhees  
jvorhees@cox.net

Our Lady of the Desert Mission

Our Lady of the Lake (Lake Havasu)

Our Lady of the Valley

Our Lady of Victory Mission

Queen of Peace 
Juana Gutierrez 
jpbenotafraid@gmail.com

Resurrection 
Dan Desmond 
(602) 722-8367 
dfdinaz@gmail.com
Geri Desmond 
(602) 290-1819 
geri.d.scrapbooks@gmail.com

Sacred Heart, Phoenix

Sacred Heart, Prescott

San Francisco de Asis (Flagstaff) 
Mary Margaret Johnson 
mmjohnson@wwdb.org

San Lucy Mission, Gila Bend

Santa Teresita, El Mirage

 

Ss. Simon and Jude 
Freddie Jr. & Maritza Sordia 
(602) 380-7294 
misordia3@gmail.com

St. Agnes 
Casey O'Neal 
azrightnow1@outlook.com
Patty O'Neal 
child-ofGod@live.com

St. Andrew the Apostle 
Terra Masias 
tmasias@aol.com

St. Anne 
Ruben & Jo-Ann Trevizo
rtreviz48@gmail.com
(480) 489-6476 (m)

St. Anne Mission, Santan 
Betty Enos 
benos1050@gmail.com

St. Anthony Mission, Sacaton 
Regina Antone-Smith 
RP5859@msn.com
Kevin Smith 
kevinleesmith@hotmail.com

St. Anthony of Padua, Wickenburg

St. Anthony, Phx

St. Augustine

St. Benedict

St. Bernadette 
Kathryn Andrzejczak 
(480) 515-9696 
(623) 202-0684 
kandrz@usa.net

St. Bernard of Clairvaux

St. Bridget

St. Catherine of Siena 
Danny Valdez 
d.valdez1@cox.net

St. Charles Borromeo

St. Clare of Assisi 
David Buettner 
dpbuettner@hotmail.com

St. Clement of Rome

St. Daniel the Prophet

St. Edward the Confessor

St. Elizabeth Seton

St. Francis Mission Ak-Chin

St. Francis of Assisi, Scottsdale 

St. Francis Xavier
Charles Kolesar
chuck@kolesarinsurance.com

St. Gabriel the Archangel

St. Germaine, Prescott Valley

St. Gregory 
Debbie Hobaica 
(602) 989-4912 
dhobaica@msn.com
Paul Hobaica 
(602) 721-1388 
phobaica@hobaica.com

St. Helen
George and Cecelia Dusold 
(623) 412-9415 
shgcursillo@gmail.com

St. Henry 
Marjorie Veitkus 
marjorieveitkus@yahoo.com

St. James 
Suzanne Tamargo 
(917) 608-8270 
stamargo@cox.net
Karen Zienta 
klz92@cox.net

St. Jerome 
Brenda Hope 
hope2serve@cox.net
Brian White 
bwhite468@gmail.com

St. Joachim and St. Anne

St. Joan of Arc

 

St. John the Baptist, Laveen

St. John Vianney, Goodyear 
Ray and Maria Garcia 
(623) 536-5223 
(602) 618-3444
rxgarx@msn.com

St. Joseph

St. Louis the King

St. Luke 
Millie Ashby 
millieashby@q.com
Ed Fischer
(623) 330-4919
Efischer1211@gmail.com

St. Margaret Mary, Bullhead City

St. Margaret, Tempe

St. Maria Goretti 
Phil Ondrei 
apondrei@aol.com

St. Mark

St. Martin de Porres

St. Mary Magdalene, Gilbert 
Dave Daniels 
davefdaniels@gmail.com

St. Mary, Chandler 
Oscar & Evelyn Cota 
(480) 893-8111 
(602) 326-8685
h67777@hotmail.com
(602) 626-4702
oscarccota@yahoo.com

St. Mary, Kingman

St. Mary's Basilica 
Bo Brafford 
(480) 244-3550 
bobrafford@gmail.com

St. Matthew 
Bea Tovar Hernandez 
bee85381@yahoo.com

St. Michael, Gila Bend

St. Patrick 
Bruce Wiskirchen 
(480) 368-2580 
(480) 296-1212 
brucew@cox.net
Debi Wiskirchen
(480) 296-1313 
aquadebi@cox.net

St. Paul 
Artie & Mary Hauer 
(602) 620-1308
(602) 620-5986 
mhauer@cox.net

St. Peter, Bapchule

St. Philip Benizi Mission

St. Philip the Deacon Mission, Phx

St. Raphael 

St. Rose Philippine Duchesne(Anthem)

St. Steven, Sun Lakes

St. Theresa 
Manny & Dee Yrique 
(602) 522-2930 
(480) 295-5105 (Dee)
(602) 920-5065 (Manny)
yrique@cox.net
manny@magnalite-usa.com

St. Thomas Aquinas 
Joe Fairlie

joefairlie@gmail.com

(602) 291-2669

Angela Fairlie

angelafairlie@gmail.com

(623) 693-3431

St. Thomas More 
Irene & Mike Mead 
azirenem@gmail.com

St. Thomas the Apostle 

St. Timothy 
Kathy Norton 
(480) 892-7665 
(480) 244-9374 
quiltsnthings@cox.net

St. Vincent de Paul