Diocese of Phoenix Cursillo Movement

Your Parish Representatives

What is the Application Process?

Sponsors start the Application procedure.

To sponsor a friend, please contact the Parish Representative 

at your candidate's parish.  If you don't have a sponsor, please contact your Parish Representative. If there is no Parish Rep listed for that parish, 

please contact the Precursillo Chair: Terry McDonald

precursillo@phoenixcursillo.com


Application Steps:

Step 1) Make a friend, be a friend, bring a friend to Christ!

Step 2) Sponsor requests application from Parish Rep (or Precursillo Chair).

Step 3) Sponsor and candidate fill out application.

Step 4) Sponsor gives application to Parish Representative (or Precursillo Chair).

Step 5) Parish Representative completes application, has Pastor sign it, and delivers it to the Application Chairs or the Precursillo Chair.

All Saints Church, Mesa

Annie Taylor

Chris Haubrock

(480) 985-9051 ext 117

chaubrock@asccm.org


All Saints, Newman Center ASU


Ascension Church

Blessed Sacrament, Scottsdale 
Mick & Melissa Kapanicas

(602) 509-4306

micknmelissa@cox.net


Blessed Sacrament, Tolleson

Christ the King


Corpus Christi 

Holy Cross 

Holy Family, Phoenix

(Miles Jesu)

Bob Delogu

(602) 503-6631

adoration@milesjesu.com

Holy Spirit 

Immaculate Conception, Cottonwood 

Bonnie St. Laurent

(480) 776-7975

bln7579@msn.com

Immaculate Heart of Mary

Most Holy Trinity

Our Lady of Fatima Mission, Phx

Rebecca Anaya
(480) 469-4433
rebeccafanaya@gmail.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe Mission, Tempe

Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery 
Sophie Bejarano 
scbejarano@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe, Queen Creek

Our Lady of Joy, Carefree 
Jerry & Sheila Drumm 
(480) 488-3895 
gerald.drumm@gmail.com
shedrumm@gmail.com

Our Lady of Lourdes, SCW

Our Lady of Mount Carmel 
James Diaz 
(602) 614-2916 
Pam Diaz
(602) 502-3463 
Cursillistas.OLMC@gmail.com

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Glendale

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Scottsdale 

Our Lady of the Angels, (Casa) 
Jana Vorhees  
jvorhees@cox.net

Our Lady of the Desert Mission 

(Dolan Springs)

Our Lady of the Lake (Lake Havasu)

Our Lady of the Valley

Our Lady of Victory Mission

Connie Jackson

Queen of Peace 
Juana Gutierrez 

(480) 274-2365
jpbenotafraid@gmail.com

Resurrection 
Dan Desmond 
(602) 722-8367 
dfdinaz@gmail.com
Geri Desmond 
(602) 290-1819 
geri.d.scrapbooks@gmail.com

Sacred Heart, Phoenix

Paul Moreno 

(602) 505-7049

morenoPBDRM@hotmail.com

Barbara Moreno

(602) 796-3471

B_a_onerom@hotmail.com


Sacred Heart, Prescott
Mike King

mandmking68@gmail.com

San Francisco de Asis (Flagstaff) 
Mary Margaret Johnson 
mmjohnson@wwdb.org

San Lucy Mission, Gila Bend

Santa Teresita, El Mirage

 

Ss. Simon and Jude 
Freddie Jr. & Maritza Sordia 
(602) 380-7294 
misordia3@gmail.com

St. Agnes 
Casey O'Neal 
azrightnow1@outlook.com
Patty O'Neal 
child-ofGod@live.com

St. Andrew the Apostle 

Debbie Buckingham

debrakbuckingham@gmail.com

Gail Smith

manorsw@cox.net


St. Anne 
Ruben & Jo-Ann Trevizo
rtreviz48@gmail.com
(480) 489-6476 (m)

St. Anne Mission, Santan 
Albert Cruz

St. Anthony Mission, Sacaton 
Regina Antone-Smith 
RP5859@msn.com
Kevin Smith 
kevinleesmith@hotmail.com

St. Anthony of Padua, Wickenburg

St. Anthony, Phoenix

St. Augustine

St. Benedict
Ricci O'Neal
RKOneal25@gmail.com


St. Bernadette 
Kathryn Andrzejczak 
(480) 515-9696 
(623) 202-0684 
kandrz@usa.net

St. Bernard of Clairvaux

St. Bridget

St. Catherine of Siena 
Danny Valdez 
d.valdez1@cox.net

St. Charles Borromeo

St. Clare of Assisi 
David Buettner 
dpbuettner@hotmail.com

St. Clement of Rome

St. Daniel the Prophet
Joe Ortiz

jortiz13@gmail.com

(602) 369-9370


St. Edward the Confessor

St. Elizabeth Seton

St. Francis Mission Ak-Chin
Lawrence and Sally Antone


St. Francis of Assisi Mission, Salt River

Cindy Thomas 

(480) 250-8484


St. Francis Xavier

Dave Daniels

davidfdaniels@gmail.com

Charles Kolesar
chuck@kolesarinsurance.com

St. Gabriel the Archangel

St. Germaine, Prescott Valley

Angie Van Steyn

707-208-4807

angie4az@yahoo.com

St. Gregory 
Debbie Hobaica 
(602) 989-4912 
dhobaica@msn.com
Paul Hobaica 
(602) 721-1388 
phobaica@hobaica.com

St. Helen
George and Cecelia Dusold 
(623) 412-9415 
shgcursillo@gmail.com

St. Henry 

St. James 
Karen McManus 

irish3627@cox.net

(602) 708-2238

 

St. Jerome 
Richard Rodriguez

rsquare2@cox.net

(480) 267-6382

St. Joachim and St. Anne

St. Joan of Arc

 

St. John the Baptist, Laveen

James Sundust

(480) 798-4743

jamesgsundust@gmail.com


St. John Vianney, Goodyear 
Veronica Lucas

(602) 909-3459

postcursillo@phoenixcursillo.com

 

 

St. Joseph


St. Juan Diego/Chandler

Deborah Hernandez

dherndz@cox.net

St. Louis the King

St. Luke 


St. Margaret Mary, Bullhead City

St. Margaret, Tempe

Jose Rubalcava

joserubalcava88@gmail.com

St. Maria Goretti 
Phil Ondrei 
apondrei@aol.com

St. Mark

St. Martin de Porres

St. Mary Magdalene, Gilbert 

St. Mary, Chandler 
Oscar & Evelyn Cota 
(480) 893-8111 
(602) 326-8685
h67777@hotmail.com
(602) 626-4702
oscarccota@yahoo.com

St. Mary, Kingman

St. Mary's Basilica 
Tisa Williams 
(602) 690-4725 
mtwtcup99@yahoo.com

St. Matthew 
Bea Tovar Hernandez 
bee85381@yahoo.com

St. Michael, Gila Bend

St. Patrick 
Bruce Wiskirchen 
(480) 368-2580 
(480) 296-1212 
brucew@cox.net
Debi Wiskirchen
(480) 296-1313 
aquadebi@cox.net

St. Paul 
Artie & Mary Hauer 
(602) 620-1308
(602) 620-5986 
mhauer@cox.net

St. Peter, Bapchule

St. Philip Benizi Mission

Rob Yarbrough

(480) 392-7807

muledad72@yahoo.com

St. Philip the Deacon Mission, Phx

St. Raphael 

St. Rose Philippine Duchesne (Anthem)

St. Steven, Sun Lakes

St. Theresa 
Manny & Dee Yrique 
(602) 522-2930 
(480) 295-5105 (Dee)
(602) 920-5065 (Manny)
yrique@cox.net
manny@magnalite-usa.com

St. Thomas Aquinas 
Joe Fairlie

joefairlie@gmail.com

(602) 291-2669

Angela Fairlie

angelafairlie@gmail.com

(623) 693-3431

St. Thomas More 

St. Thomas the Apostle 

Gene Keller

(602) 481-9674
Karla Keller

(602) 793-5138
kk@kknlegal.com

St. Timothy 

Gary and Barb Zimmermann

gzimmermann@hotmail.com

602-696-8064

St. Vincent de Paul