Diocese of Phoenix Cursillo Movement

Your Parish Representatives

What is the Application Process?

Sponsors start the Application proceedure.

To sponsor a friend, please contact the Parish Representative 

at your candidate's parish.  

If there is no Parish Rep listed for that parish, 

please contact the Precursillo Reprentative: James Diaz 

precursillo@phoenixcursillo.com

(602) 502-3463


All Saints 
Colleen Tucker

(480) 768-7642

cursilloallsaints@gmail.com

Ascension Church

Blessed Sacrament, Scottsdale 
Mick & Melissa Kapanicas

(602) 509-4306

micknmelissa@cox.net


Blessed Sacrament, Tolleson

Christ the King

John Patterson

johnp77@cox.net

Corpus Christi 
Deborah Hernandez 
dherndz@cox.net

Holy Cross 

Holy Family, Phoenix

(Miles Jesu)

Bob Delogu

(602) 503-6631

adoration@milesjesu.com

Holy Spirit 

Immaculate Conception, Cottonwood 
Michelle Rousseve 
m_rousseve@hotmail.com

Immaculate Heart of Mary

Most Holy Trinity

Our Lady of Fatima Mission, Phx

Our Lady of Guadalupe Mission

Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery 
Sophie Bejarano 
scbejarano@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe, Queen Creek

Our Lady of Joy, Carefree 
Jerry & Sheila Drumm 
(480) 488-3895 
gerald.drumm@gmail.com
shedrumm@gmail.com

Our Lady of Lourdes, SCW

Our Lady of Mount Carmel 
James Diaz 
(602) 614-2916 
Pam Diaz
(602) 502-3463 
Cursillistas.OLMC@gmail.com

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Glendale

Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Scottsdale 
David Zeman 
dczeman6@gmail.com

Our Lady of the Angels, (Casa) 
Jana Vorhees  
jvorhees@cox.net

Our Lady of the Desert Mission

Our Lady of the Lake (Lake Havasu)

Our Lady of the Valley

Our Lady of Victory Mission

Queen of Peace 
Juana Gutierrez 

(480) 274-2365
jpbenotafraid@gmail.com

Resurrection 
Dan Desmond 
(602) 722-8367 
dfdinaz@gmail.com
Geri Desmond 
(602) 290-1819 
geri.d.scrapbooks@gmail.com

Sacred Heart, Phoenix

Paul Moreno 

(602) 505-7049

morenoPBDRM@hotmail.com

Barbara Moreno

(602) 796-3471

B_a_onerom@hotmail.com


Sacred Heart, Prescott

San Francisco de Asis (Flagstaff) 
Mary Margaret Johnson 
mmjohnson@wwdb.org

San Lucy Mission, Gila Bend

Santa Teresita, El Mirage

 

Ss. Simon and Jude 
Freddie Jr. & Maritza Sordia 
(602) 380-7294 
misordia3@gmail.com

St. Agnes 
Casey O'Neal 
azrightnow1@outlook.com
Patty O'Neal 
child-ofGod@live.com

St. Andrew the Apostle 
Terra Masias 
tmasias@aol.com

St. Anne 
Ruben & Jo-Ann Trevizo
rtreviz48@gmail.com
(480) 489-6476 (m)

St. Anne Mission, Santan 
Betty Enos 
benos1050@gmail.com

St. Anthony Mission, Sacaton 
Regina Antone-Smith 
RP5859@msn.com
Kevin Smith 
kevinleesmith@hotmail.com

St. Anthony of Padua, Wickenburg

St. Anthony, Phx

St. Augustine

St. Benedict

St. Bernadette 
Kathryn Andrzejczak 
(480) 515-9696 
(623) 202-0684 
kandrz@usa.net

St. Bernard of Clairvaux

St. Bridget

St. Catherine of Siena 
Danny Valdez 
d.valdez1@cox.net

St. Charles Borromeo

St. Clare of Assisi 
David Buettner 
dpbuettner@hotmail.com

St. Clement of Rome

St. Daniel the Prophet

St. Edward the Confessor

St. Elizabeth Seton

St. Francis Mission Ak-Chin

St. Francis of Assisi, Scottsdale 


St. Francis Xavier

Dave Daniels

davidfdaniels@gmail.com

Charles Kolesar
chuck@kolesarinsurance.com

St. Gabriel the Archangel

St. Germaine, Prescott Valley

St. Gregory 
Debbie Hobaica 
(602) 989-4912 
dhobaica@msn.com
Paul Hobaica 
(602) 721-1388 
phobaica@hobaica.com

St. Helen
George and Cecelia Dusold 
(623) 412-9415 
shgcursillo@gmail.com

St. Henry 

St. James 
Karen McManus 

irish3627@cox.net

(602) 708-2238

 

St. Jerome 
Brenda Hope 
hope2serve@cox.net

St. Joachim and St. Anne

St. Joan of Arc

 

St. John the Baptist, Laveen

Brittany Vanden

brittany.vanden@gmail.com


St. John Vianney, Goodyear 
Ray and Maria Garcia 
(623) 536-5223 
(602) 618-3444
rxgarx@msn.com

 

 

St. Joseph


St. Juan Diego/Chandler

Deb Hernandez

dherndz@cox.net

St. Louis the King

St. Luke 
Millie Ashby 
millieashby@q.com
Ed Fischer
(623) 330-4919
Efischer1211@gmail.com


St. Margaret Mary, Bullhead City

St. Margaret, Tempe

Jose Rubalcava

joserubalcava88@gmail.com

St. Maria Goretti 
Phil Ondrei 
apondrei@aol.com

St. Mark

St. Martin de Porres

St. Mary Magdalene, Gilbert 

St. Mary, Chandler 
Oscar & Evelyn Cota 
(480) 893-8111 
(602) 326-8685
h67777@hotmail.com
(602) 626-4702
oscarccota@yahoo.com

St. Mary, Kingman

St. Mary's Basilica 
Tisa Williams 
(602) 690-4725 
mtwtcup99@yahoo.com

St. Matthew 
Bea Tovar Hernandez 
bee85381@yahoo.com

St. Michael, Gila Bend

St. Patrick 
Bruce Wiskirchen 
(480) 368-2580 
(480) 296-1212 
brucew@cox.net
Debi Wiskirchen
(480) 296-1313 
aquadebi@cox.net

St. Paul 
Artie & Mary Hauer 
(602) 620-1308
(602) 620-5986 
mhauer@cox.net

St. Peter, Bapchule

St. Philip Benizi Mission

St. Philip the Deacon Mission, Phx

St. Raphael 

St. Rose Philippine Duchesne (Anthem)

St. Steven, Sun Lakes

St. Theresa 
Manny & Dee Yrique 
(602) 522-2930 
(480) 295-5105 (Dee)
(602) 920-5065 (Manny)
yrique@cox.net
manny@magnalite-usa.com

St. Thomas Aquinas 
Joe Fairlie

joefairlie@gmail.com

(602) 291-2669

Angela Fairlie

angelafairlie@gmail.com

(623) 693-3431

St. Thomas More 
Irene & Mike Mead 
azirenem@gmail.com

St. Thomas the Apostle 

Gene Keller

(602) 481-9674
Karla Keller

(602) 793-5138
kk@kknlegal.com

St. Timothy 

Gary and Barb Zimmermann

gzimmermann@hotmail.com

602-696-8064

St. Vincent de Paul