Diocese of Phoenix Cursillo Movement

Your English Secretariat

Spiritual Advisors
Most Rev. Eduardo Nevares

Diocese of Phoenix


Deacon Robert Evans

Blessed Sacrament Church

brevans@cox.net

                                                            

Lay Director
Joe Fairlie (#781)
(602) 261-2669 (m)

laydirector@phoenixcursillo.com
St. Thomas Aquinas

School of Leaders Chair
Manny Yrique (#627)
schoolofleaders@phoenixcursillo.com
St. Theresa

Precursillo Chair
Dave Daniels (#677)

precursillo@phoenixcursillo.com

St. Francis Xavier


Applications
Bruce & Debi Wiskirchen
(480) 296-1212 (m)
(480) 368-2580 (h)
applications@phoenixcursillo.com
8532 E San Daniel Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ  85258

Three-Day Chair
Zelda Graham (#340)
(602) 326-1982
threeday@phoenixcursillo.com

zeldagraham@gmail.com
St. Thomas the Apostle

Postcursillo Chair
Veronica Lucas (#602)

(602) 909-3459
postcursillo@phoenixcursillo.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery 

Treasurer
Karla Keller (#636)
(602) 793-5138
treasurer@phoenixcursillo.com
St. Thomas the Apostle

Secretary
Tisa Williams (1981)
secretary@phoenixcursillo.com
St. Mary Basilica


Flagstaff Leader
John Stalker

johnrstalk@msn.com
San Francisco de Asis

Diocese of Phoenix Spanish Weekends Information

Please contact Marco Ledezma, marcoledezma55@gmail.com or (623) 680-1318.