Diocese of Phoenix Cursillo Movement

Your English Secretariat

Spiritual Advisors
Most Rev. Eduardo Nevares

Diocese of Phoenix


Deacon Robert Evans

Blessed Sacrament Church

brevans@cox.net

                                                            

Lay Director
Carmela Gonzales (2006)

(928) 329-8248 (LL)

laydirector@phoenixcursillo.com

Sacred Heart (Prescott)


School of Leaders Chair
Jim Pompe (#587)

(602) 549-5492 (M)
schoolofleaders@phoenixcursillo.com
Ss. Simon & Jude

Precursillo Chair
Terry McDonald (#585)

(602) 920-5161

precursillo@phoenixcursillo.com

St. Anne


Applications
Bruce & Debi Wiskirchen
(480) 296-1212 (m)
(480) 368-2580 (h)
applications@phoenixcursillo.com
8532 E San Daniel Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ  85258

Three-Day Chair
Deborah Hernandez (1979)
threeday@phoenixcursillo.com

St. Juan Diego, Chandler

Postcursillo Chair
Veronica Lucas (#602)

(602) 909-3459

cursillo.v@gmail.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery 

Treasurer
Sophie Bejarano (#835)
(602) 697-4006
treasurer@phoenixcursillo.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery

Secretary
Tisa Williams (1981)
secretary@phoenixcursillo.com
St. Mary Basilica


Flagstaff Leader
John Stalker

johnrstalk@msn.com
San Francisco de Asis

Diocese of Phoenix Spanish Weekends Information

Please contact Carlos at (480) 245-3627